Levitation Theorem

Levitation Theorem

Listen to track 3 – Lurking


“Levitation Theorem” was recorded by the Legless Lizard in 2009 at Nowhere Studios and mixed and mastered by Robert Jackson.


Track list:

1. Landscape with Legless Lizard
2. Nanda Devi
3. Lurking
4. Cobbledick’s Ford
5. Mt. Derrimut
6. Blue Haggis
7. Honto-Steru
8. Harpi

Order CD On-Line Now

or listen on:
itunes Spotify

Comments are closed.